Series 1

Series 1

The incredible misadventures of two handymen on the road and the extraordinary people they meet along the way.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Ollie's First Day

1. White Van Man: Series 1, Ollie's First Day

Ollie's driven up the wall by his assistant and makes a fool of himself with an old crush.


2. White Van Man: Series 1, Turf

Ollie's flyering campaign to modernise the business ruffles some shady feathers.

The Stand

3. White Van Man: Series 1, The Stand

After a dispute with a customer, Ollie gets the attention of the local community.

The Morning After

4. White Van Man: Series 1, The Morning After

Darren wakes up hungover and next to a naked woman, with no clue as to how he got there.


5. White Van Man: Series 1, Honest

Ollie wants the business run by the book when he finds Tony rustling up some dodgy work.

Beginnings and Ends

6. White Van Man: Series 1, Beginnings and Ends

Ollie and Darren are building a wardrobe for Albert in a small room when tempers flare.