Series 2

Series 2

Series of dramas linked by a central theme: how to 'move on' and pass turning points in life

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Sauce for the Goose

1. Moving On: Series 2, Sauce for the Goose

Divorcee Anne must decide whether to put the needs of her mother before her own desires.

Skies of Glass

2. Moving On: Series 2, Skies of Glass

A baby is unexpectedly left in a couple's car after their attempt to adopt founders.

Skin Deep

3. Moving On: Series 2, Skin Deep

At Jean's school reunion no one recognised her; has she aged so much she's unrecognisable?


4. Moving On: Series 2, Malaise

When her husband gets out of prison Tina does everything she can to keep him away.

Letting Go

5. Moving On: Series 2, Letting Go

Kirsty O'Connell finds drugs in her house. Who is the the addict in the family?


6. Moving On: Series 2, Trust

When teenager Jack breaks into a pensioner's house, he finds more than he bargained for.

The Test

7. Moving On: Series 2, The Test

Cyn gets annoyed with long-time friend Theresa over her choice in men.

Losing My Religion

8. Moving On: Series 2, Losing My Religion

Joanne is shocked to learn her son is being bullied because the children think he is gay.

Rules of the Game

9. Moving On: Series 2, Rules of the Game

A&E nurse Ruth sees something in wild Dave Farrow, but can he put aside his demons?

I Am Darleen Fyles

10. Moving On: Series 2, I Am Darleen Fyles

A young woman with learning difficulties befriends a resident at an elderly care home.