Series 1

Series 1

Cuckoo is every parent's worst nightmare - a slacker full of outlandish, New Age ideas.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

The Homecoming

1. Cuckoo: Series 1, The Homecoming

The Thompsons meet daughter Rachel's new American husband Cuckoo for the first time.

Family Meeting

2. Cuckoo: Series 1, Family Meeting

Ken is keen to lay down some ground rules for Cuckoo in the Thompson house.

Ken on E

3. Cuckoo: Series 1, Ken on E

Ken is delighted to be picked as a local councillor. Naturally, Cuckoo has some advice.

Grandfather's Cat

4. Cuckoo: Series 1, Grandfather's Cat

Ken is afraid that Cuckoo will send his beloved father-in-law Tony to an early grave.

Connie Sings

5. Cuckoo: Series 1, Connie Sings

Cuckoo motivates Lorna's best friend Connie to pursue her dream of becoming a singer.

The Wedding

6. Cuckoo: Series 1, The Wedding

Rachel and Cuckoo discover that their Thai beach wedding ceremony wasn't official.