Series 2

Series 2

Sitcom about an American slacker full of outlandish, New Age ideas who marries a British woman and comes to live in the UK, much to her parents' horror.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

A New Beginning

1. Cuckoo: Series 2, A New Beginning

A painful operation and a mysterious stranger conspire to make life less simple for Ken.

Potato Party

2. Cuckoo: Series 2, Potato Party

Dale is looking for a path in life - and alights on Cuckoo's potato van.


3. Cuckoo: Series 2, Tribunal

Ken defends Steve for medical malpractice. Ben wants to set Dale up with Rachel's friend.


4. Cuckoo: Series 2, Funeral

When Ken's old professor's dying wish goes wrong, Dale and Ken turn up at the funeral.

Ken at Work

5. Cuckoo: Series 2, Ken at Work

The senior partner at Ken's firm is retiring and Ken is in line for succession.

Neighbourhood Watch

6. Cuckoo: Series 2, Neighbourhood Watch

An intruder leaves Ken questioning his manliness. Rachel and Ben are moving in together.

Christmas Special

7. Cuckoo: Series 2, Christmas Special

Ben and Dale both want to make Rachel's holiday special and Ken gets stuck in the middle.