Series 8

Series 8

Follow the jokes, jibes and general misunderstandings of married couple Lee and Lucy, their friends and their family - including their children Charlie, Benji and Molly.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 8. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List


1. Not Going Out: Series 8, Romance

After seven years of marriage, Lee and Lucy disagree over how to keep the romance alive.


2. Not Going Out: Series 8, Babysitting

Lucy causes offence by choosing the wrong babysitter.


3. Not Going Out: Series 8, Car

Lee's hopes for a stress-free ferry trip to France with Lucy and the children are dashed.

Hot Tub

4. Not Going Out: Series 8, Hot Tub

Lee and Lucy play hot tub fantasy date with Anna and Toby, landing them in hot water.


5. Not Going Out: Series 8, Charlie

Lee is worried that Charlie is getting a reputation at school for being the class clown.

Marriage Guidance

6. Not Going Out: Series 8, Marriage Guidance

How will Lee and Lucy's marriage fare after marriage counselling?


7. Not Going Out: Series 8, Enough

Are Lee and Lucy ready for another child?