Series 2

Series 2

Neil Oliver returns to visit eight more spectacular coastlines around the vast and dramatic land of Australia

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List


1. Coast Australia: Series 2, Victoria

Neil Oliver visits the isolated island known as Skull Rock.

South Australia

2. Coast Australia: Series 2, South Australia

Neil Oliver examines archaeological evidence of wild fur trade on remote Kangaroo Island.

Northern New South Wales

3. Coast Australia: Series 2, Northern New South Wales

Neil Oliver unearths the surprisingly dirty history of much-loved Byron Bay.

South West Australia

4. Coast Australia: Series 2, South West Australia

Neil Oliver travels from Perth to Augusta along the south west coast of Australia.

Torres Strait

5. Coast Australia: Series 2, Torres Strait

Tim Flannery stands where James Cook finally claimed Australia for Great Britain.

Norfolk Island

6. Coast Australia: Series 2, Norfolk Island

Tim Flannery finds an island ark in the making on Phillip Island.

Southern New South Wales

7. Coast Australia: Series 2, Southern New South Wales

Tim Flannery uncovers the life-saving properties of seaweed.


8. Coast Australia: Series 2, Pilbara

Tim Flannery explores the highest concentration of rock art in the world.