Dead Gorgeous

Dead Gorgeous

The comical adventures of three beautiful, strong-willed teenaged sisters - who just happen to be ghosts!

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Dead Gorgeous. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

150 Years Later

1. Dead Gorgeous: 150 Years Later

The Ainsworth sisters arrive at their old house, now a private boarding school.

Dying to Belong

2. Dead Gorgeous: Dying to Belong

Keen to fit in, Rebecca identifies Christine and her friends as the route to popularity.

Sisters in Mind

3. Dead Gorgeous: Sisters in Mind

Rebecca and Sophie have an argument when one accuses the other of sisterly betrayal.


4. Dead Gorgeous: Gold

A face from the past during a history lesson leads Hazel on a private mission.

Hazel's Tree

7. Dead Gorgeous: Hazel's Tree

Hazel discovers that a tree she planted with her mum as a young girl is to be torn down.

Reliving History

8. Dead Gorgeous: Reliving History

It's Reliving History Day and the sisters are excited to be celebrating Victorian times.

A Friend in Deed

9. Dead Gorgeous: A Friend in Deed

Sophie discovers a talent for sports. Will she use her ghostly powers to win?

Grendel's Cold

10. Dead Gorgeous: Grendel's Cold

What should have been a quiet time for the girls turns into 24 hours of chaos.

Smoke and Mirrors

11. Dead Gorgeous: Smoke and Mirrors

Mr Griffith tells Rebecca her failing grades have put her place at Ainsbury in jeopardy.

Love's First Kiss

12. Dead Gorgeous: Love's First Kiss

A painting featuring one of Rebecca's former suitors is unveiled.

Old Ghosts

13. Dead Gorgeous: Old Ghosts

Sophie learns that a sports facility is going to be built on the site of the old stables.