Series 1

Series 1

Sitcom spin-off from CBBC sketch show Sorry, I've Got No Head, in which viewers get to see what computer game characters do in their 'time off'

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Fool's Gold

5. Pixelface: Series 1, Fool's Gold

Aethelwynne is suddenly rich after he finds a hoard of gold coins in his game.

Rex on the Bench

9. Pixelface: Series 1, Rex on the Bench

Rex and Riley compete for a place on a premiership team when a football game is rented.


9. Pixelface: Series 1, Reset

Claireparker is fed up with the chaos in the console, until she finds the reset button.

Mrs Dynamo's Son

10. Pixelface: Series 1, Mrs Dynamo's Son

Rex's mother, who thinks he is a gaming superhero special agent, comes to stay.

Saving Private Romford

11. Pixelface: Series 1, Saving Private Romford

Romford accidentally goes into self-destruct mode and the whole console is threatened.

The Game's Up

12. Pixelface: Series 1, The Game's Up

Rex Dynamo is near the end of his game, meaning that he will disappear from the Console.


13. Pixelface: Series 1, Bodyswap

Riley and Aethelwynne accidentally swap bodies after falling into the transporter.