Series 3

Series 3

Returning for a third series, Cuckoo is a sitcom about an American slacker full of outlandish, New Age ideas.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 3. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List


1. Cuckoo: Series 3, Birth

A week past her due date, Lorna springs some new ideas on Ken about baby care.

The Application

2. Cuckoo: Series 3, The Application

Rachel has a chance to get the job of her dreams.

Mums Group

3. Cuckoo: Series 3, Mums Group

Ken starts enjoying his paternity leave when he joins a mums group.

Life of Dale

4. Cuckoo: Series 3, Life of Dale

Ken's special birthday evening is invaded by Steve.

University Challenged

5. Cuckoo: Series 3, University Challenged

Dylan decides to leave university after only three weeks.

Sid's Big Day

6. Cuckoo: Series 3, Sid's Big Day

It's the day of Baby Sid's naming, and another new Thompson causes havoc in the family.

The Holiday

7. Cuckoo: Series 3, The Holiday

The family head off to Cumbria on a relaxing holiday.