Series 6

Series 6

Returning after their flight from the UK, Moz and Jenny discover that everything has changed back at the old flat.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 6. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

The Business

1. Ideal: Series 6, The Business

After nine months away, Moz and Jenny return to find Nicki has taken over the business.

The American

2. Ideal: Series 6, The American

Moz learns he has been removed from the most wanted list and Brian is dumped by Nathaniel.

The Kill

3. Ideal: Series 6, The Kill

Moz discovers that Cartoon Head's gang are involved in black market organ trading.

The Poster

4. Ideal: Series 6, The Poster

Jenny mistakenly believes that Moz has dumped her and gets into all kinds of trouble.

The Lapse

5. Ideal: Series 6, The Lapse

Moz finds himself falling for the charms of his ex-girlfriend Nicki and neighbour Tilly.

The Accident

6. Ideal: Series 6, The Accident

Moz asks Cartoon Head's gang for help when Keith and Carol are kidnapped by the Low triad.

The Ear

7. Ideal: Series 6, The Ear

Finding themselves with a body to dispose of, Moz and Psycho Paul call on Doctor Persil.

The Housewarming

8. Ideal: Series 6, The Housewarming

While Nicki throws a monster fancy dress party, Tilly hosts a pretentious soiree upstairs.