Series 7

Series 7

Documentary series following the highs and lows of young people, providing an insight into the lives of different children across the UK, each with a unique story to tell

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 7. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Fantastic Mr Fashion

1. My Life: Series 7, Fantastic Mr Fashion

Fashion designer Isaac attempts to get a slot on the runway at Brighton Fashion Week.

Knocked Back

2. My Life: Series 7, Knocked Back

Molly and Adam both try to recover from traumatic brain injuries.

Champion of the World

3. My Life: Series 7, Champion of the World

Following Irish dancer Lauren as she competes in the World Championships in Montreal.

The Boy on the Bicycle

4. My Life: Series 7, The Boy on the Bicycle

Sixteen-year-old Syrian Ahmed gives a guided tour of his home, a refugee camp in Jordan.

Never Give Up

5. My Life: Series 7, Never Give Up

Kai, who has ADHD, faces his first ever showjumping competition.

Teenage Ice Trekker

6. My Life: Series 7, Teenage Ice Trekker

Fourteen-year-old Jamie joins a team of adults to climb a mountain in eastern Greenland.

Marvellous Messy Minds

7. My Life: Series 7, Marvellous Messy Minds

Libby, Ethan and Oliver learn to control their mental health to achieve simple goals.

Take a Breath

8. My Life: Series 7, Take a Breath

Grace and Cerys juggle their passions with the demands of their condition cystic fibrosis.

My Voice

9. My Life: Series 7, My Voice

Eleven-year-old Persia tries to make her dream of being an opera singer come true.

Our Big Elephant Rescue

10. My Life: Series 7, Our Big Elephant Rescue

Natasha and her brother Joe rescue a mother elephant and her baby in Thailand.

Looking After Mum

11. My Life: Series 7, Looking After Mum

A musical documentary featuring three children who are young carers.