Series 3

Series 3

Children's comedy drama series following the exploits of hapless journalist Digby Digworth and his faithful canine companion Hacker.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 3. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

The Big Cat

1. Scoop: Series 3, The Big Cat

Will Digby and Hacker catch the wild cat who is scaring chickens down on the farm?

Restaurant Reservation

2. Scoop: Series 3, Restaurant Reservation

Digby and Hacker cause havoc in the kitchen of a celebrity chef.

Going for Gold

3. Scoop: Series 3, Going for Gold

Digby and Hacker want to save the local Scout Hut from demolition.

Seeing Stars

4. Scoop: Series 3, Seeing Stars

Digby and Hacker face the music when they take Max's niece to meet a famous pop singer.

Foul Play

5. Scoop: Series 3, Foul Play

Digby and Hacker uncover a plan to steal big money from the local football club.

Come In Digby Your Time's Up

6. Scoop: Series 3, Come In Digby Your Time's Up

Digby and Hacker interview the owner of a shop selling highly-breakable antiques.

Always the Bridesmaid

7. Scoop: Series 3, Always the Bridesmaid

Digby and Hacker help a blushing bride make her wedding cake.

Taking Pictures

8. Scoop: Series 3, Taking Pictures

Digby and Hacker train as undercover security guards in a gallery to catch an art thief.

First Past the Post

9. Scoop: Series 3, First Past the Post

Digby and Hacker accidentally post a letter that is rude about Max.


10. Scoop: Series 3, Northenders

Digby is excited when Hacker becomes the star of a TV soap opera.

Digby's Dilemma

11. Scoop: Series 3, Digby's Dilemma

Digby falls in love with the devious woman who runs the local dating agency.

Now That's Magic

12. Scoop: Series 3, Now That's Magic

Digby and Hacker are forced by editor Max to take part in a local fun run.

The Digworth Method

13. Scoop: Series 3, The Digworth Method

Digby and Hacker are excited when they are asked to talk about the life of a top reporter.