Series 3

Series 3

Fast-paced and funny, this series follows the everyday life of Hank Zipzer, a young man with a unique perspective on the world.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 3. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Teacher Torture

1. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, Teacher Torture

Hank looks forward to having a new form teacher but discovers there has been an error.

Vlog It!

2. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, Vlog It!

Mr Joy's latest scheme sees the pupils of Westbrook vying to produce the best vlogs.

Zipzers and Aliens

3. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, Zipzers and Aliens

Hank accidentally gets his friends' copies of Alien Adventures confiscated by Miss Adolf.

Educating Zipzer

4. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, Educating Zipzer

Hank accidentally becomes the central figure in a documentary.

Hank's Good Turn

5. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, Hank's Good Turn

Hank and McKelty become unlikely friends when an inspector comes to visit the school.

My Girlfriend has Flippers

6. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, My Girlfriend has Flippers

Mr Rock is put in charge of doing an assembly on marine life.

Undercover Hank

7. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, Undercover Hank

Mr Love returns to the school, and Hank is forced to dress up as a girl.

School Sleepover

8. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, School Sleepover

Mr Rock is holding a sponsored school sleepover.

Operation: Prank Adolf

9. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, Operation: Prank Adolf

April Fool's Day is looming and Hank prepares to prank the unprankable Miss Adolf.

Captain Hank and the Last Picks

10. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, Captain Hank and the Last Picks

A branding campaign for a soft drink transforms the school gym.

Christmas in July

11. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, Christmas in July

Hank decides to hold Christmas in the middle of summer.

Hank Rocks Out

12. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, Hank Rocks Out

Hank and friends decide to sneak away from survival camp to see their favourite band.

The Crunchy Pickle

13. Hank Zipzer: Series 3, The Crunchy Pickle

Hank discovers that Rosa has the option to move the family to New York.