The Roy Files

The Roy Files

Similar Content

Browse content similar to The Roy Files. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List


1. The Roy Files: Embarrassment

Roy learns that we all get embarrassed from time to time and that it is okay.


2. The Roy Files: Winning

Roy realises that winning is nice but you don't always need an award to be a winner.


3. The Roy Files: Bullies

Roy explores his least favourite topic - one that he can't ignore any more - bullies.


4. The Roy Files: Responsibility

Roy discovers that it is the sensible thing to be responsible.

Being Yourself

5. The Roy Files: Being Yourself

Roy learns that we all have quirks that we would like to change and that nobody's perfect.


6. The Roy Files: Imagination

Roy learns that everyone's got a unique imagination and the best part is - it's free.

Healthy Living

7. The Roy Files: Healthy Living

Roy explores the different ways in which he has tried to embrace healthy living.

Fears and Phobias

8. The Roy Files: Fears and Phobias

Roy looks into the curious world of fears and phobias.

Truth and Lies

9. The Roy Files: Truth and Lies

Roy discusses why it is important to be honest and tell the truth.


10. The Roy Files: Music

Roy discusses his love of music and the many joys it brings.

Pets and Animals

11. The Roy Files: Pets and Animals

Roy discusses how much he loves animals of all shapes and sizes.


12. The Roy Files: Crushes

Roy explores the joy, fun and complications of having a crush and first love.


13. The Roy Files: Teachers

Roy explores the importance of giving teachers the attention and respect they deserve.


14. The Roy Files: Mistakes

Roy discusses that making mistakes is a part of life.

Be Careful What You Wish For

15. The Roy Files: Be Careful What You Wish For

Roy warns to be careful what you wish for.